Germany Germany

We are close at hand

We have a large number of field-service employees on call to ensure competent advice on all aspects of specific requirements for the type of ball valve required on site.

Enter your postal/zip-code in Germany to find the respective service employee for your area.

Your contact person for Germany:

Head office

Böhmer GmbH

Gedulderweg 95
45549 Sprockhövel
Germany

Phone +49 2324 70010
Fax +49 2324 700179
E-Mail boehmer@boehmer.de

Mehrere Ansprechpartner

Bitte verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche durch Eingabe einer Postleitzahl oder wenden Sie sich an unsere Zentrale:

Phone 02324 70010
Fax 02324 700179
E-Mail boehmer@boehmer.de

Christina Rau

Innendienst

Am Walzwerk 5
45527 Hattingen

Phone 02324 9547-75
Fax 02324 9547-11
E-Mail rau@boehmer.de

Kathrin Schulz

Innendienst

Am Walzwerk 5
45527 Hattingen

Phone 02324 9547-61
Fax 02324 9547-11
E-Mail schulz@boehmer.de

Daniela Sporny

Innendienst

Am Walzwerk 5
45527 Hattingen

Phone 02324 9547-72
Fax 02324 9547-11
E-Mail sporny@boehmer.de

Helmut Preisler

Aussendienst

Vertriebsbüro Baden-Württemberg
Theodor-Storm-Straße 4
67117 Limburgerhof

Phone 06236 4620032
Fax 06236 4620033
E-Mail preisler@boehmer.de

Jens Prokop

Aussendienst

Bahnhofstraße 83
16552 Schildow

Phone 033056 235-90
Fax 033056 235-91
E-Mail prokop@boehmer.de

Alexander Schneider

Aussendienst

Phone 09241 48596-20
Fax 09241 48596-21
E-Mail alexander.schneider@boehmer.de

Dieter Schröder

Aussendienst

Industrievertretung Dieter Schröder
Frenschenweg 4
30900 Wedemark

Phone 05130 3096
Fax 05130 4424
E-Mail schroeder@boehmer.de

Stefan Schlüter

Aussendienst

Am Walzwerk 5
45527 Hattingen

Phone 02324 9547-40
Fax 02324 9547-11
E-Mail schlueter@boehmer.de

Andreas Schwank

Aussendienst

Gedulderweg 95
45549 Sprockhövel

Phone 02324 9547-62
Fax 02324 9547-11
E-Mail schwank@boehmer.de

Franz Joost

Stützpunkthändler

Franz Joost & Co
Am Jägerberg 9
16727 Velten

Phone 0 33 04 / 3 88 - 0
Fax 0 33 04 / 3 88 - 100
E-Mail verkauf@joost-co.de

Peter Jensen GmbH

Stützpunkthändler

Abt. Friedrichs / Dienelt
Armaturen für
Schiffbau und Industrie
Borgfelder Straße 19
20537 Hamburg

Phone 040 25793 - 300
Fax 040 25793 - 111
E-Mail xxl-armaturen@peterjensen.de

Locations

Find out more about the Böhmer production facilities throughout the world

Find out more

Contact form

Do you have general questions, suggestions or criticism? Here is where you can send them!

To your contact